Author Topic: Warblade bugs  (Read 2868 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline bill_m7

  • Low Life Cabal
  • Gladiator
  • ***
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: +3/-0
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • MS Internet Explorer 8.0 MS Internet Explorer 8.0
Warblade bugs
« on: February 18, 2011, 07:33:21 PM »
Pearl of Black Doubt on cast makes sword and shield disappear, they are still there just cannot see them
Time Stands Still maybe working oddly as it look like I did over 999 points in 1 hit ;-)
I have tried most of the other feats but still learning them but I did not see anything that caught my eye
« Last Edit: February 18, 2011, 07:33:54 PM by bill_m7 »

Offline DM Heatstroke

  • Dungeon Master (Admin)
  • High-Templar
  • ********
  • Posts: 2706
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 3.6.13 Firefox 3.6.13
    • Athas Reborn
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2011, 10:33:13 PM »
Pearl of Black Doubt on cast makes sword and shield disappear, they are still there just cannot see them
Time Stands Still maybe working oddly as it look like I did over 999 points in 1 hit ;-)
I have tried most of the other feats but still learning them but I did not see anything that caught my eye

Thanks, I will pass your bug reports on to the PRC guys.
HEATSTROKE

Offline bill_m7

  • Low Life Cabal
  • Gladiator
  • ***
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: +3/-0
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • MS Internet Explorer 8.0 MS Internet Explorer 8.0
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2011, 10:15:36 PM »
Is it possable to make a Dread Necromancer/Cleric/True Necromancer? I tried but I kept running into the domain checker for the cleric, I selected Death + many others.

Offline DM Heatstroke

  • Dungeon Master (Admin)
  • High-Templar
  • ********
  • Posts: 2706
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 3.6.13 Firefox 3.6.13
    • Athas Reborn
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2011, 09:56:05 AM »
Is it possable to make a Dread Necromancer/Cleric/True Necromancer? I tried but I kept running into the domain checker for the cleric, I selected Death + many others.

Did you have an elemental domain?  Still need one of those.
HEATSTROKE

Offline bill_m7

  • Low Life Cabal
  • Gladiator
  • ***
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: +3/-0
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • MS Internet Explorer 8.0 MS Internet Explorer 8.0
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2011, 01:37:25 PM »
Yep Death/Magma, Death/Rain, Death/War, Death/........

Offline DM Heatstroke

  • Dungeon Master (Admin)
  • High-Templar
  • ********
  • Posts: 2706
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 3.6.13 Firefox 3.6.13
    • Athas Reborn
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2011, 08:13:37 AM »
I had no issues making a Cleric / Wizard / True Necro, the domain checker worked fine.



Will try a Cleric / DN / TN here in a few minutes.
HEATSTROKE

Offline DM Heatstroke

  • Dungeon Master (Admin)
  • High-Templar
  • ********
  • Posts: 2706
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 3.6.13 Firefox 3.6.13
    • Athas Reborn
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #6 on: February 24, 2011, 08:58:10 AM »


Everything works fine for me.  I made these characters from work so I am connecting to AR 1.69 in the same fashion as anyone else would.
HEATSTROKE

Offline bill_m7

  • Low Life Cabal
  • Gladiator
  • ***
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: +3/-0
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • MS Internet Explorer 8.0 MS Internet Explorer 8.0
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2011, 11:45:01 AM »
If I start with Cleric I am running into the issue with not all the domains showing up at character creation as I discribed below.



If I start with Dread Necro I get the invalid domain selected when I switch the to cleric. I have a screen shot of this but I have not figured out how to upload  an attachment yet.

Offline DM Heatstroke

  • Dungeon Master (Admin)
  • High-Templar
  • ********
  • Posts: 2706
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 3.6.13 Firefox 3.6.13
    • Athas Reborn
Re: Warblade bugs
« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2011, 12:15:45 PM »
If I start with Cleric I am running into the issue with not all the domains showing up at character creation as I described below.

Same thing happened to me, it's fixed by hitting escape.

If I start with Dread Necro I get the invalid domain selected when I switch the to cleric.

I started with Dread Necro (first class on the PC sheet) & had no issues at all with this.  Is your PC evil?

I have a screen shot of this but I have not figured out how to upload  an attachment yet.

If your membergroup has permissions to create them, attachments are located under the additional options below the post window.  Alternatively you can make a personal album in the Media gallery & link to them from there.
HEATSTROKE